2017 Governing Board election results

I am pleased to announce that the results of the 2017 Governing Board elections are in. Our new Governing Board members are Jane Oakhill and Gale Sinatra. We are excited for them to join the Board and look forward to their contributions.

We also would like to thank Sid Horton, whose term is ending in 2017.

See you all in Philadelphia,

Mike Wolfe (Secretary)

Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes