2013 Governing Board election results

Dear Members of the Society for Text & Discourse,

It is my pleasure to announce the results of the 2013 Governing Board elections. The three newest members of the Governing Board are:

  • Catherine Bohn-Gettler
  • Johanna Kaakinen
  • David Rapp

The election was extremely close, and we had a number of outstanding candidates. I want to thank everyone who agreed to run for a seat on the Governing Board, and everyone who voted in the election. Your continued participation in the Society helps to ensure its vitality.

We look forward to seeing everyone next week in Valencia,

Mike Wolfe (Secretary)

Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes